Agents

april

April McNicholas, COO

(916) 542-1544 Office
(530) 320-3571 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
April@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

Daniellesmall

Danielle Iodence

(916) 542-1543 Office
(916) 220-4600 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Diodence@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

Don Carter

Don Carter

(530) 350-9200 Office
(530) 644-4971 H. Office
(530) 409-4918 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Don@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

MelanieFlowers

Melanie Flowers

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 417-5904 Direct
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Melanie@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

Lorrainesmall

Lorraine Smith

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 584-5407 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Lorraine@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

Wendi-Mae

Wendi-Mae Davis

Broker Associate
Office: 916-542-1542
Cell:  916-616-0874
Wendimae@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

TiaBell

Tia Bell

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 845-0058 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Tia@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

cherismall

Cheri Charles

Notary
(916) 542-1542 Office
(650) 346-1822 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Cheri@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

Kendra Shaughnessy

Kendra Shaughnessy

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 790-0309 Direct
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Kendra@FHARE.org

View Full Bio

jason

Jason Minton

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 214-3148 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Jason@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

ChelseaHainline

Chelsea Hainline

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 310-2062 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Chelsea@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

Jacquelinesmall

Jacqueline Custard, Ed.D.

IB Broker Consultant
(916) 542-1542 Office
(510) 415-6066 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Jacqueline@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

terrencesmall

Terrence Allen

(510) 987-6569 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Terrence@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

Debbie

Debbie Frey

(530) 350-9200 Office
(530) 647-6002 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Debbie@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

Debbie

Gretchen Fretter

(530) 350-9200 Office
(925) 408-5455 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Gretchen@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

Michael McNicholas

Michael McNicholas

(916) 542-1542
(530) 903-6964
(916) 880-3329
Michael@FHARE.org

View Full Bio

Jennifer Hardy

Jennifer Hardy

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 626-1704 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Jennifer@FHARE.org

View Full Bio

Ahmer Sherjil

Ahmer Sherjil

(916) 542-1542 Office
(925) 705-3391 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Ahmer@FHARE.org

View Full Bio

Candy Alexander<

Candy Alexander

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 718-5565 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Candy@FHARE.org

View Full Bio

Katie Pritchard

Katie Pritchard

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 220-0166 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Katie@FHARE.org

View Full Bio

Kelly Horton

Kelly E. Horton

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 417-1282 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Kelly@FHARE.org

View Full Bio


Our #1 Expert FHARE Go Team

Michael McNicholas

Administrative Support
916-542-1542
Michael@FHARE.org
View Full Bio

 

JOIN OUR TEAM


Top