Agents

april

April McNicholas, COO

(916) 542-1544 Office
(530) 320-3571 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
April@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

Daniellesmall

Danielle Iodence

(916) 542-1543 Office
(916) 220-4600 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Danielle@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

Don Carter

Don Carter

(530) 350-9200 Office
(530) 644-4971 H. Office
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Don@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

MelanieFlowers

Melanie Flowers

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 417-5904 Direct
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Melanie@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

Wendi-Mae

Wendi-Mae Davis

Broker Associate
Office: 916-542-1542
Cell:  916-616-0874
Wendimae@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

TiaBell

Tia Bell

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 845-0058 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Tia@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

Kendra Shaughnessy

Kendra Shaughnessy

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 790-0309 Direct
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Kendra@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

jason

Jason Minton

Broker Associate
(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 214-3148 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Jason@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

ChelseaHainline

Chelsea Hainline

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 310-2062 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Chelsea@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

Jacquelinesmall

Jacqueline Custard

(916) 542-1542 Office
(510) 415-6066 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Jacqueline@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

terrencesmall

Terrence Allen

(510) 987-6569 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Terrence@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

Debbie

Debbie Frey

(530) 350-9200 Office
(530) 647-6002 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Debbie@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

Debbie

Gretchen Fretter

(530) 350-9200 Office
(925) 408-5455 Cell
(916) 880-3329 FAX
Gretchen@FHARE.com
View Full Bio

Michael McNicholas

Michael McNicholas

(916) 542-1542
(530) 903-6964
(916) 880-3329
Michael@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Jennifer Hardy

Jennifer Hardy

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 626-1704 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Jennifer@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Candy Alexander<

Candy Alexander

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 718-5565 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Candy@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Katie Pritchard

Katie Pritchard

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 220-0166 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Katie@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Tiana Fuiava-Ma’ae

Tiana Fuiava-Ma’ae

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 257-2890 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Tiana@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Matthew McNicholas

Matthew McNicholas

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 903-6875 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Matthew@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Carolina Kindrick

Carolina Kindrick

(916) 542-1542 Office
(925) 915-0306 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Caroline@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Randy Gunter

Randy Gunter

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 202-3149 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Randy@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Marie Scofield

Marie Scofield

(916) 542-1542 Office
(209) 304-4125 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Marie@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Lisa Silsby

Lisa Silsby

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 605-5373 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Lisa@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Lorraine Smith

Lorraine Smith

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 584-5407 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Lorraine@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Brooke Martinez

Brooke Martinez

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 556-5067 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Brooke@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Penny Watts

Penny Watts

(916) 542-1542 Office
(530) 470-3212 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Penny@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Estevan Gomez

Estevan Gomez

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 832-2900 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Estevan@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Dilshad Patel

Dilshad Patel

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 221-1578 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Dilshad@FHARE.com

View Full Bio

Tonya Lennon-LaChonce

Tonya Lennon-LaChonce

(916) 542-1542 Office
(916) 705-1017 Cell
(916) 880-3329 Fax
Tonya@FHARE.com

View Full Bio



Top